Retirement at 37.

I recently left my job, I am considering that I retired.  You may call it what you like.  The send off I recieved from my work family was amazing.  

From the decorations, to the food, and all the planning, I was treated like a goddess!  My colleagues and their beautiful faces, so sweet.

I was employed for almost twelve years in the Labor Union industry and although I have held many experiences, this one was different.  

Truly Special.  I now am off to a new experience of sorts but most importantly I will be closer to my children.

Cheers, to love, life and happiness!

Leave a Reply

