Chapter 37

A new beginning, a restart, a reset.

My children are the most important factor in my life.  And my most precious gift, I give to them, is my time.

Im scared, nervous, but satsified.

I will miss my family that I have known for twelve years and wish them well.

A new journey awaits.

Blessings to all.

4:30 am, crack of morn.  Babies, “mommy we want to be with you, we want to wake up to be with you before you go” – testimony.

Heart status: Bitter-Sweet

Today, in my #Fannytasticlife im lifted, happy, loving life, my family, and will be giving out tight hugs to my co-workers.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

