Who am I?

I was looking at myself.  I don’t know who I am.

I have changed physically so many times.  My beauty has aged, my body has sagged. I am wanting to sleep earlier and wake earlier.  

Although, these changes are occurring, I’m still me inside.  

Tired, exhausted and happy.

Stay true to yourself as I stay true to myself in this #fannytasticlife 

One thought on “Who am I?

  1. Bernice says:

    Ive lost track of how many times I’ve changed. Emotionally. Physically. I have photos where it took me a few moments to recognise myself.
    It’s all part of the journey of life. If you’re changing, you’re growing – and that can only be a good thing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

