Mask…

Masks, we all wear them for work, school, family and life.  We sometimes are the smiling sociopathic clown that is really depressed or the sad emo who is truly happy but attention thirsty.

I always smile as big as I can, I am not a sociopath.  I am a woman with a high tolerance of pain and a short fuse.  I can’t help that I am cconfrontational.  the truth is we are all earthlings, for the most part; ha. This is why I believe everyone is on the same level, which is the crust of earth under God and his majesty.  

My mask is designed to protect the owner of it.  It draws you in, this trusting wicked smile, and egnima of perlexity of orgin confused, you.  Naturally you are curious and then become overwhelmed and compelled to talk to me.  My response is sharp not sweet.  

The shock is so confusing you are simply confuzzies and don’t have the elevated wit to rebuttal but instead of being offended you enjoy the banter; you are welcome.  

My natural habitat has me like a porcupine and each quill is laced with an intoxicating and addicting endorphin.  

Now, for those who are offended, I instantly now that you are truly self-conscious and bitter, heavy chipped at the shoulder with an exterior so hard yet sensitive that you are on the defensive.  Your mask is possibly vain.  

I find humor to be the connection to all masked.  The cure is laughter and the nourishment is love, don’t take me so serious while enjoying my #fannytasticlife 8♡25♡365

Leave a Reply

