Scream and shout and let it out …

On train, dancing to music.  That’s me.  you are not even on with me.  I am alone, as crowded as it is.  My beat has me letting it all out. 

Super freak dropping it, because it is hot, right? Oh snap.  This is my poll… wickedly laughing, evil glaze over eyes. You heard me I am alone on this train, so move it or move.  

Stress can’t take over my mind when my ear buds are screaming in my ear.  Pray about, I am over here praising about it.  Having a #Fannytasticlife of a morning, so chill!

Leave a Reply

